Profile Bio Information Links

Shannon Bartnick

President

NMLS 135327

812-477-8000 office

shannon@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Darrell Pennington

Vice President of Operations

812-477-8000 office

darrell@mmofin.com

Read Bio »

Aaron Cashmer

Vice President of Originations

NMLS 8706

812-477-8000 office

aaron@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Evansville Loan Officers
Profile Bio Information Links

Lisa Parsons

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS 135820

812-477-8000 office

lisa@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Jennifer Stacy

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS 137658

812-477-8000 office

812-589-0473 cell

jennifer@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Andrew Reising

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS 17259

812-477-8000 office

andy@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Amy Pollard

Loan Officer

NMLS 1022714

812-477-8000 office

812-305-6152 cell

amy@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Bert Sandefur

Loan Officer

NMLS 1535708

812-477-8000 office

812-455-0271 cell

bert@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Chris Komar

Loan Officer

NMLS 296771

812-477-8000 office

chris@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Holly Litherland

Loan Originator

NMLS # 135337

 

Office 812-477-8000

Cell 812-449-6927

holly@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Geoff Oxley
Loan Officer
NMLS 866323

Office 812-477-8000
Cell 812-431-0127
geoff@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Joe Salpietra

Loan Officer

NMLS 10333

Office 812-477-8000

Cell 812-760-9006

Direct 812-858-5455

joe@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Jordan Tillman

Loan Officer

NMLS 1429268

Office 812-477-8000

Cell 812-629-4739

jordan@mmofin.com  

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Julie Patterson

Loan Officer

NMLS 879654

812-477-8000 office

812-455-0751 cell

julie@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Karen Strohmeier

Loan Officer

NMLS 421407

812-477-8000 office

812-319-1457 cell

karen@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Neil Gilles

Loan Officer

NMLS 8216

812-477-8000 office

neil@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Matt Kreyling

Loan Originator

NMLS 1326639

812-477-8000

matt@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Sarah Bell

Jr. Loan Originator

NMLS 1017601

812-477-8000 Office

812-457-6406 Cell

sarah@mmofin.com

Read Bio »

Susan Bacon

Loan Officer

NMLS 439559

812-477-8000 office

smbacon@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Loan Officers- Bloomington
Profile Bio Information Links

Bobbi Carney

Loan Officer

NMLS 135378

812-336-9006 office

812-322-2845 cell

bobbi@mmofin.com

 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Vince Weddle

Loan Officer

NMLS 320630

812-322-6147 cell

vince@mmofin.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »